Announcing OpenText eDOCS Wednesdays
Join us every third Wednesday monthly at 9:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 5:00pm GMT
OpenText eDOCS Wednesdays are short, topical sessions for OpenText eDOCS customers and partners to stay connected, share best practices, and learn how to increase the effectiveness of high value content management in your organization. Join us digitally for 30 minutes and bring your questions for the experts!

Up next on our calendar:
  • April 21 – What's new in eDOCS CE 21.2 - See how upgrading to eDOCS InfoCenter introduces new smart profiling Artificial Intelligence (AI) to help end users easily classify their documents
  • May 19 – Join the discussion on Microsoft TEAMS and OneDrive for eDOCS. Learn how to better collaborate, share, and manage your high value content whether accessed on or off the cloud, mobile or desktop.
  • June 16 – See what's new for eDOCS Records Management. See new best practices that streamline comprehensive lifecycle management for all record types.
  • July 21 – Join us for this interactive discussion to learn about and share document strategies that leverage eDOCS - Learn about key business problems that eDOCS solves and engage audience to share their business use cases.
Sign up now for the monthly series and join the eDOCS community online!


 
© Copyright 2021 OpenText Corp. All rights reserved.Privacy Policy|Cookie Policy